Program Schedule(s)

Friday, May 14th

5:00pm - 8:00pm PST (pacific)
7:00pm - 10:00pm CST (central)
8:00pm - 11:00pm EST (eastern)

Saturday, May 15th

2:00pm - 7:00pm PST (pacific)
5:00pm - 9:00pm CST (central)
6:00pm - 10:00pm EST (eastern)

Registration Form (CMR)